Greater Tion

Greater Tion is a region of space located in the Outer Rim Territories that comprises the ninety percent of the space recognized and defined as under the protection of the Tion Hegemony. The region is composed of two large pieces: the inner three sectors, effectively known as the Tion Cluster, and the outer three sectors.

While the inner sectors is inter-galactically regarded as sovereign territory of the Tion Hegemony, along with the extra-Cluster Belderone, Sertar, and Spadja sectors, the three Outer Sectors are still considered "unclaimed". Regardless, the Hegemony and the Tion Fleets regularly patrol and scan the Outer Sectors in order to maintain a safe trading zone around the Hegemony territory. 


Tion Cluster (inner sectors)
  • Allied Tion
    • Trailing systems
      • Spinax
      • Cadinth
      • Amarin
    • Central systems
      • Corlax
      • Desargorr
      • Embaril
    • Spinward systems
      • Voss
      • Jaminere
      • Dravione
  • Cronese Mandate
    • Trailing systems
      • Barancar
      • Nuswatta
    • Central systems
      • Gadon
    • Spinward systems
      • Panna
      • Argai
  • Tion Hegemony
    • Trailing systems
      • Folende
    • Central systems
      • Abraxin
      • Tion
    • Spinward systems
      • Brigia
Outer Sectors
  • Thanium
  • Indrexu
  • Keldrath
Written by Crislyn Anessa Waryn, 10 years ago.
Last updated on Year 17, Day 330, 19:06:41.
Collections: Sectors